BKM Current Committee Members & Past Committee Members

Current Committee 2019




 Priya Chandru


Senthil Arcot

 Vice President

 Ganga Malar Sivaprakash


 Anitha Krishnan    

 Jt. Secretary

 Ranjani Girish


 Raja Anandharaman

 Jt. Treasurer

 Meena Chockalingam

 Communications Director

 Kannan Gandhi

 Jt. Communications Director

Vennila Saravanakumar

 Literary Director

 Devi Mahadevan

 Jt. Literary Director

 Yamini Vijayakumar

 Executive Director

 Srividhya Sridharan  

 Executive Director

 Mani Vaitheeswaran

 Past President



Past Commitee

Access Token not set. You can generate Access Tokens for your Page or Profile on After generating the access token, insert it on the backend